Informational Meetings

Informational meetings are held at various locations throughout the month. They are free to attend, however space is limited therefore registration is required.

Please contact one of the numbers below to reserve your spot. Registration is required to attend these meetings.

***Dates subject to change if no one is registered 24 hours before the date of the meeting**

 

Milwaukee

(414) 276-3262

Madison

(608) 244-7805

Green Bay/Appleton/Central WI

(920) 499-2787


Schedule 2017/2018

MILWAUKEE

Location: 500 West Silver Spring Dr, Suite K235, Glendale, WI 53217

 Monday, December 11, 2017  6-8 pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 9am-11am
 Tuesday, January 9, 2018  6-8 pm
 Tuesday, February 13, 2018  6-8 pm
 Tuesday, March 13, 2018  6-8 pm
 Tuesday, April 10, 2018  6-8 pm
 Tuesday, May 8, 2018  6-8 pm
 Tuesday, June 12, 2018  6-8 pm
 Tuesday, July 10, 2018  6-8 pm
 Tuesday, August 14, 2018  6-8 pm
 Tuesday, September 11, 2018  6-8 pm
 Tuesday, October 9, 2018  6-8 pm
 Tuesday, November 13, 2018  6-8 pm
 Tuesday, December 11, 2018  6-8 pm

 


MADISON

Location: 700 Rayovac Dr., Suite 115, Madison, WI 53711

 Monday, December 18, 2017  6-8 pm
 Tuesday, January 9, 2018  6-8 pm
 Sunday, February 18, 2018 12pm-2pm
 Tuesday, March 6, 2018  6-8 pm
 Monday, April 23, 2018  6-8 pm
 Saturday, May 12, 2018  9-11am
 Tuesday, June 12, 2018  6-8 pm
 Tuesday, July 10, 2018  6-8 pm
 Saturday, August 4, 2018  9-11am
 Tuesday, September 4, 2018  6-8 pm
 Tuesday, October 9, 2018  6-8 pm
 Tuesday, November 6, 2018  6-8 pm
 Saturday, December 8, 2018  9-11am


 

NORTHEAST WISCONSIN

 Wednesday, January 3, 2018  Appleton Public Library  6-8pm
 Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2018  926 Willard Drive, Green Bay  6-8 pm
 Wednesday, March 7, 2018  Appleton Public Library  6-8pm
 Wednesday, April 4, 2018  926 Willard Drive, Green Bay  6-8pm
 Wednesday, May 2, 2018  Appleton Public Library  6-8 pm
 Wednesday, June 6, 2018  926 Willard Drive, Green Bay  6-8 pm
 Wednesday, July 11, 2018  Appleton Public Library  6-8 pm
 Wednesday, August 1, 2018  926 Willard Drive, Green Bay  6-8 pm
 Wednesday, Sept 5, 2018  Appleton Public Library  6-8 pm
 Wednesday, October 2, 2018  926 Willard Drive, Green Bay  6-8 pm
 Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018  Appleton Public Library  6-8 pm
 Wednesday, December 5, 2018  926 Willard Drive, Green Bay  6-8 pm

 

 


CENTRAL WISCONSIN

Location: Computer TR,  311 S. 4th St., Abbotsford, WI 54405 

 Saturday, January 13, 2018  Abbotsford  11am – 1pm
 Saturday, April 21, 2018  Abbotsford  11am – 1pm
 Thursday, July 19, 2018  Abbotsford  6-8pm
 Saturday, October 20, 2018  Abbotsford  11am – 1pm

 


If you are an expectant parent or birth parent and have any questions about the adoption process, please call an Adoption Counselor at 1-800-255-6305, or send us a text message. A counselor is available 24 hours a day/7 days a week. In no way does contacting us commit you to an adoption plan; it simply allows us to help provide you some information to help you make a decision that is in you and your child’s best interest.

If you are an adoptive parent and have questions about the process, please call one of our locations to speak with an Adoption Choice, Inc. staff member.