Tyler and Marina



Preferences for a Child

Age: Birth - 3 Months
Race/Ethnicity: Any
Twins: Yes
Siblings: Yes

About Us

Hi! We are Tyler & Marina! Thank you for taking the time to get to know a little about us! We have been together for almost 10 years and currently live south of Green Bay! We live in a family-friendly neighborhood with a great school district and lots of fun parks! We enjoy family time and live very close to Marina’s family! We get together with them and their families a lot! We are very fortunate to have an amazing support system of friends and family, who all live so close to us! We enjoy the different seasons in Wisconsin but summertime is our favorite! We love spending time by the water and just being outside! We have so many fun places to visit like Texas, Maine and South Carolina because Tylers family and Marinas dad live out of state! We have four pets- two dogs and 2 cats! We are big animal people! We cannot wait to bring a child into our home and shower them with all the love and support! Adoption has a special place in our hearts because Tyler and his two brothers were adopted by their dad! We look forward to sharing all of our adventures and family with your child and making sure your child knows where they come from and that you are the first page of their wonderful story. We know that this decision can be difficult and we want to be able to support you in any way you may need. Your child will always know of your tremendous love and sacrifice for them.

TylerMarina
Occupation Trackman for BNSF RailroadLash tech and Nanny
Education High School GraduatePost High School
Hobby Fishing, golfing, cookingCutting/styling hair, decorating the house, hanging with friends and family
Children